Matching Donations 2017-01-20T16:56:48+00:00

Matching Donations

If you would like your donation to WallBuilders to go farther, check out our list of companies around the country that accept “Matching Employee Donations.” Look for your company below and follow the links to see the guidelines on how to set this up.

If your company is not listed, please check with them to see if they are willing to donate to WallBuilders and if so, simply let us know and we would be happy to add your company to our list. Our list will be updated as we find out about more companies that accept matching donations, so be sure to check back often.

If you have a company for us to add or have any questions, please email development@wallbuilders.com.

Adobe

Donation Guidelines
Email: adobe@easymatch.com
Phone: (888) 779-4438

Aetna Healthcare

Donation Guidelines
Email: aetnafoundation@aetna.com
Phone: (888) 254-4059

AIG

Donation Guidelines
Phone: (877) 831-4438

Allstate Insurance

American Express

American Honda

AOL Time Warner

AT&T

Auto Zone

Avis/Budget Rent A Car

Bank of America/Merrill Lynch

Donation Guidelines
Phone: (800) 218-9946

Best Buy

Donation Guidelines
Email: bestbuy@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 625-4350

Black & Decker

Boeing Company

Donation Guidelines
Email: boeingsupport@cybergrants.com
Phone: (877) 217-6379

Burlington Northern Santa Fe Railway

Donation Guidelines
Email: deanna.dugas@bnsf.com
Phone: (817) 867-6458

Cambia Health Solutions

Donation Guidelines
Email: regence@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 243-6920

Canadian Pacific Railway

Charles Schwab Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: schwab@matchgift.com
Phone: (888) 781-1212

Chevron

Donation Guidelines (registration required)
Email: Chevron-Support@yourcause.com
Phone: (866) 751-6031

Choice Hotels International

Clorox Corp

Coca-Cola

Donation Guidelines
Email: coca-cola@easymatch.com
Phone: (855) 656-7383

Colgate-Palmoliver Comp

Phone: (212) 310-3428

ConAgra Foods

Donation Guidelines
Email: conagra@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 788-1245

ConocoPhillips Company

Costco

Kelly.Fagan@costco.com
Phone: (425) 313-6374

Dean Foods

Dell

Donation Guidelines
Email: dell-support@yourcause.com
Phone: (972) 755-3954

Delta

Donation Guidelines
Email: Foundation.Delta@delta.com
Phone: (866) 454-8212

The Dow Chemical Company

Donation Guidelines
Email: dthomas2@dow.com
Phone: (989) 636-3944

Duke Energy

Donation Guidelines
Email: duke-energy@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 604-5486

Ebay

Donation Guidelines
Email: eBay@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 484-0412

Eli Lilly and Co.

Donation Guidelines
Email: lillymg@easymatch.com
Phone: (800) 449-7689

Enterprise Rent a Car

Donation Guidelines
Email: Foundation@ehi.com
Phone: (314) 512-5000

Ernst & Young, LLP

Donation Guidelines
Email: Ernst&Young@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 337-0448

Expedia, Inc

Donation Guidelines
Email: ExpediaCares@expedia.com
Phone: (866) 337-0448

Exxon Mobil Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: exxonmobil@easymatch.com
Phone: (877) 807-0204

Fidelity Investments

Fifth Third Bank

Donation Guidelines
Email: mardie.murray@53.com
Phone: (513) 534-7001

Follett Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: gramos@follett.com
Phone: (708) 583-2309

General Electric Company

Donation Guidelines
Email: gesupport@cybergrants.com
Phone: (800) 305-0669

General Mills, Inc.

Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Donation Guidelines
Email: gs@easymatch.com
Phone: (877) 298-2635

H & R Block, Inc.

Donation Guidelines
Email: foundation@hrblock.com
Phone: (816) 854-4361

Halliburton Company

Hershey

Donation Guidelines
Phone: (717) 534-7880

Hewlett-Packard Company

Donation Guidelines
Email: hpsupport@givingstation.com
Phone: (703) 299-7522

Hormel Foods Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: jhcraven@hormel.com
Phone: (507) 437-5345

Hospital Corporation of America

Humana Employers Health

Donation Guidelines
Email: HumanaFoundation@humana.com
Phone: (502) 580-4140

IBM Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: amkaplan@us.ibm.com
Phone: (914) 765-2228

ING ReliaStar

Donation Guidelines
Email: donorsupport@truist.com
Phone: (866) 267-4393

Intel Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: intel@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 625-4304

J.P. Morgan Chase & Co.

Donation Guidelines
Email: corporate.campaigns@chase.com
Phone: (888) 291-0655

Johnson & Johnson Family of Corporations

Donation Guidelines
Email: jnj@easymatch.com
Phone: (800) 804-4381

John Hancock Financials Services

Donation Guidelines
Email: JHancock@easymatch.com
Phone: (888) 628-2454

Kellogg

Email: corporateresponsibility@kellogg.com
Phone: (972) 755-3954

KeyCorp

Kimberly-Clark Corp.

Donation Guidelines
Email: kccmail@matchgift.com
Phone: (888) 744-5638

Liberty Mutual Insurance Group

Lockheed Martin Corporation

Marathon Oil Company, Inc.

Donation Guidelines
Email: moc@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 876-0910

Mattel, Inc.

Donation Guidelines
Email: mattel@easymatch.com
Phone: (877) 698-5962

McDonald’s Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: vicky.laws@us.mcd.com
Phone: (630) 623-6753

Mercedes-Benz of North America, Inc.

Metlife, Inc.

Microsoft Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: MS@aasymatch.com
Phone: (800) 480-4438

Nationwide

Donation Guidelines
Phone: (614) 249-0039

Neiman-Marcus Group

Donation Guidelines
Email: NMG@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 632-1415

New York Life Insurance Company

Nokia Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Email: Nokia@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 604-5483

PepsiCo, Inc.

Donation Guidelines
Email: pepsico@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 321-6391

Pitney Bowes

Donation Guidelines
Phone: 203) 356-5000

PNC Financial Services

Donation Guidelines
Email: pncmatch@easymatch.com
Phone: (866) 321-6357

PriceWaterhouseCoopers, LLP

Donation Guidelines
Email: volunteersupport@truist.com
Phone: (877) 500-8645

Prudential Insurance Company of America

Donation Guidelines
Email: prudential@easymatch.com
Phone: (800) 554-7846

Random House

Regions Financial Corporation

Sabre Holdings/Travelocity

Donation Guidelines
Email: Sabre-Holdings@easygive.com
Phone: (866) 477-6829

Sara Lee Corporation

Donation Guidelines
Phone: (630) 598-8459

Sony Corporation of America

Sprint Nextel Corporation

SunTrust Banks, Inc.

Sysco Corp.

Texas Instruments, Inc.

Toyota

Toys “R” Us, Inc.

Travelers Insurance Co.

Verizon

Valero

Wells Fargo and Company

Whirlpool Corporation

Wyndham Worldwide Hotel Group

Donation Guidelines
Phone: (877) 266-0708

Xerox Corporation

YUM Brands (Pizza Hut, KFC, Taco Bell)